The Remove All button on the nLight tab does not remove all of the nLight devices, but instead removes the configuration of the nLight devices such as their timeout, assigned control and zone assignments. Devices which are still online will still exist in the list, but their configuration will be removed. Note that even though nLight devices are removed, it may take several seconds for the devices to finally be removed. Pressing the Remove All button again will then delete the offline devices.
Have more questions? Submit a request