Follow

nLight AIR: What does marking a site as "Inactive" do?

On the Clairity website, you can create and manage your sites. One option is to check/uncheck the "Active" Box (Screenshot below)

When unchecked, the site is marked as "Inactive". This serves simply as a way to flag sites for yourself and those you have shared the site with. In your site list it will be marked as such (Screenshot below)

This does not prevent access or programming changes, it is only used as a means of tagging an inactive site. If you need to remove user access, you would instead go to Site Share and remove users who have been given access to the site. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request